TCC Capital

TCC Capital

Weekly Roundup 009

Weekly Roundup Saturday 1st April – Friday 7th April Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 1st April – Friday 7th April This month has got off to a flying start with another amazing week of results in both crypto and forex. It … Read More

Weekly Roundup 008

Weekly Roundup Saturday 25th March – Friday 31st March Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 25th March – Friday 31st March We finished the month on a high note this week, with a record week of results on the crypto side of … Read More

Weekly Roundup 007

Weekly Roundup Saturday 11th March – Friday 17th March Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 11th March – Friday 17th March Over 400% potential profit seems to be becoming a regular occurrence with the TCC Capital crypto trades, with this week achieving … Read More

Weekly Roundup 006

Weekly Roundup Saturday 4th March – Friday 10th March Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 4th March – Friday 10th March What seemed to start off as a very quiet week ended with, quite literally, unbelievable results. As you can see from … Read More

Weekly Roundup 005

Weekly Roundup Saturday 25th February – Friday 3rd March Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 25th February – Friday 3rd March This week saw a large contrast on forex and crypto activity within The Hub. As you can see from the strategy … Read More

Weekly Roundup 004

Weekly Roundup Saturday 18th February – Friday 24th February Overview Weekly Roundup Saturday 18th Feb – Friday 24th Feb Our first week of full bot integration into The Hub was very eventful, just as expected, with a total of 18 … Read More

Weekly Roundup 003

Weekly Roundup Saturday 11th February – Friday 17th February Overview On Friday, after many months of testing, we were pleased to announce full integration of the TCC Capital signal bot into The Hub. This will allow The Hub members instant … Read More

Weekly Roundup 002

Weekly Roundup Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February Overview As you can see from the below strategy data, this week started off quietly, with 72.7% of all trades appearing from Wednesday – Friday. Moreover, this week saw the implementation … Read More

Weekly Roundup 001

Weekly Roundup Monday 30th January – Friday 3rd February Overview Usually, a week filled with high impact news brings a certain degree of uncertainty regarding price action, however, this did not prevent The Hub from having yet another successful week. … Read More

Weekly Semi-Automated Bot Results

Weekly Semi-Automated Bot Results Monday 23rd January – Friday 27th January Overview What started off as an unsuccessful week, with a run of consecutive losing trades from the TCC Capital semi-automated trading bot, turned out to be healthily profitable (+16.61%). … Read More